RESEÑAS

RESEÑAS

Cuidamos bien a las personas que atendemos y a continuación encontrará un ejemplo de reseñas que el Abogado de Inmigración Nelson A. Castillo en Los Ángeles, CA, ha recibido.


Fabiola Tostado Martinez Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Fabiola Tostado Martinez
4/05/2021 - Google

Dr. Nelson was very responsive, professional, and informative. He took time to explain our options based on our particular circumstances. Highly recommend him for your immigration needs.

Valeria Cruz Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Valeria Cruz
4/04/2021 - Google

Es una persona muy preparada, y con mucha atención al cliente. Excelente trabajo!

David Mikaelyan Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
David Mikaelyan
4/02/2021 - Google

Fair and square attention

W M Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
W M
3/15/2021 - Google

I am more than thankful for Lawyer Nelson Castillo's knowledge of the law and professionalism.I believe God put him in my path when me and my husband were desperate and confused with how immigration works.... since he was the only lawyer (and we visited many) who knew about a specific law to help in our case.When all the other lawyers told us that we had to go back to our country to wait for our residency there ( a country that I didn't know anymore and had left due to insecurity) lawyer Nelson Castillo was the only one who gave us hopeand actually wanted to work on our case.Now thank God, we have had our residency for a year and we didn't have to go to our country to wait for it there... everything was processed here in the United States.I highly recommend Lawyer Nelson Castillo for any immigration problem you may need help with.

Leoncio Velasquez Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Leoncio Velasquez
3/03/2021 - Google

Una excelente calidad humana y muy profesional gracias abogado por ayudar a la comunidad

Milton Montes Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Milton Montes
2/17/2021 - Google

Estoy agradecido de su acesoria, gracias.

Iris Solis Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Iris Solis
1/17/2021 - Google

Buenas noches quiero agradecer al dr. Nelson A.Castillo principalmente por su profesionalismo y sobre todo la entrega total asu trabajo para resolver los casos de inmigración y dar ese trato profecional al buscar su ayuda una atención exelente y muy satisfecha por mantenernos informados durante el proceso de mi caso de inmigración, sin dudarlo recomiendo su servicios y recordarles q su caso de inmigración estara en buenas manos con el DR. Nelson A.Castillo bendiciones.

Steff Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Steff
12/10/2020 - Google

Dr. Castillo is a wonderful immigration lawyer. He is honest, patient, very dedicated and effective. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Castillo assisted my partner with the process of obtaining her permanent residence, and I must say, his level of professionalism is SUPERB!!!!Dr. Castillo is the best of the best!!! Look no further!!!

Rossy Ulloa Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Rossy Ulloa
12/10/2020 - Google

Mi experiencia con el abogado Nelson Castilo fue y seguira siendo la mejor durante todo el proceso que obtuve en relacion a mi ajuste de estatus de la residencia Permanente. Cada inquietud que tuve durante el proceso el muy amablemente y con profesionalidad me respondia. Lo recomiendo al 100% es puntual, educado y super profesional, gracias a Dios ,a mi hijo y a el obtuve mi residencia Permanente. Gracias abogado Nelson Castillo.

Raul Avila Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Raul Avila
12/10/2020 - Google

Amazing service! Professional quality and very responsive. He helped my mom get her permanent residency in such a fast and excellent manner. Recommended for anyone looking for a good immigration lawyer.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • >